SREE NARAYANA CENTRAL SCHOOL, NEDUNGOLAM SCHOOL PARLIAMENT 2021-22

LIST OF MEMBERS

SI. No.	Name of Minister	Class	Elected for the Post of
1	RISHIKESH A	XII	HEAD BOY
2	KIRAN PANICKER K V	VIII	ASSISTANT HEAD BOY
3	KRISHNA SANTHOSH	XII	HEAD GIRL
4	ABHIRAMI B	XII	ASSISTANT HEAD GIRL
5	ANUSHA MAHEENDRAN	XII	ENVIRONMENT MINISTER
6	HRIDYA S	IX	ASSISTANT ENVIRONMENT MINISTER
7	GEETHALEKSHMI S	XII	ART & CULTURE MINISTER
8	HRIDYA S	Х	ASSISTANT ART & CULTURE MINISTER
9	ARSHA MAHEENDRAN	XII	HEALTH MINISTER
10	NAVAMI SAJEESH	VIII	ASSISTANT HEALTH MINISTER
11	TWINKLE BIJU	Х	SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
12	AKASH R	Х	ASSISTANT SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY